Baraban Laboratory
spacer_alt
spacer_alt
 Lab Home
 Research
 People
 Publications
 Affiliations
People
 
  Scott C. Baraban PhD
  Principal Investigator
  Associate Professor of Neurological Surgery
 
Dr. Baraban's photo
  Scott.Baraban@ucsf.edu
 
Johns Hopkins University (BA, 1987)
University of Virginia (PhD, 1994)
 
 
 
 
  Nicholas M. Barbaro MD
  Professor of Neurological Surgery
 
Dr. Barbaro's photo
  barbaro@neurosurg.ucsf.edu
 
Georgetown University (BS, 1975)
University of Pittsburgh (MD, 1979)
 
 
 
 
  Joy Sebe
  Postdoctoral Fellow
 
  Joy.Sebe@ucsf.edu
 
Occidental College (BA, 1999)
University of Washington (PhD, 2007)
 
 
 
 
  Yanling (Hillary) Wang MD, PhD
  Postdoctoral Fellow
 
Hillary Wang
  Yanling.Wang@ucsf.edu
 
Qingdao Medical University (MD, 1994)
Shandong University (PhD, 2003)
 
 
 
 
  Daniel Jones
  Neuroscience Graduate Student
 
Mercedes Paredes
  Daniel.Jones@ucsf.edu
 
Pomona College (BA, 2004)
 
 
 
 
  Joel Greenwood
  Neuroscience Graduate Student
 
Matthew Dinday
  mcfly@phy.ucsf.edu
 
University of Washington (BS, 2000)
 
 
 
 
  Matthew Dinday
  Staff Research Associate
 
Matthew Dinday
  Matthew.Dinday@ucsf.edu
 
University of California, Berkeley (BA, 2002)
 
 
 
 
  Sally Chege
  Neuroscience Graduate Student
 
Sally Chege
  Sally.Chege@ucsf.edu
 
Washington State University (BA, 2004)
 
 
 
 
  Rosanne Estrada
  Staff Research Associate
 
Rosanne Estrada
  Rosanne.Estrada@ucsf.edu
 
University of California, Berkeley (BA, 2005)
 
 
 
 
 
Lab Alumni
Peter A. Castro (1998-2001)
UC Davis School of Veterinary Medicine
 
Matthew D. Smyth (2000-2001)
Assistant Professor, Department of Neurosurgery, Washington University
 
D. Koji Takahashi (2001-2002)
Graduate student, University of Utah
 
Maria Elisa Calcagnotto (2000-2005)
Research fellow, Universidade Federal de São Paulo/Escola Paulista de Medicina, Department of Physiology
 
Mercedes Paredes, PhD (2001-2004)
Student, UCSF School of Medicine
 
Emily Harrington (2003-2005)
MSTP Student, UCSF School of Medicine
 
Michael R. Taylor, PhD (2004-2006)
Post-doctoral fellow, UCSF Department of Physiology
 
Dorothy Jones-Davis (2005-2007)
Post-doctoral fellow, UCSF Department of Neurology
 
 
 Lab Home • Research • People • Publications • Affiliations • Contact Us
 
© Department of Neurological Surgery, 2003
 
UCSF UCSF Medical Center UCSF School of Medicine
spacer_alt
spacer_alt
spacer_alt